Golden trophy on a table

Finalists Webinar: Best Publisher UX Award 2023

Thursday 2 March 2023
11:00 EDT / 16:00 GMT


Learn more about publisher UX innovations at our finalists webinar where our three finalists: Oxford University Press, SAGE Publishing and Yale University Press will be sharing more about the work they do around user experience. Last year’s winner De Gruyter will also give a short update on their UX work since winning the award in 2022.


  • Fabian Riek, Senior manager UX design, De Gruyter
  • Anja Mohorko, UX researcher and senior research analyst and Matthew Beesley, head of user experience design, Oxford University Press
  • Alan Maloney, head of user experience, SAGE Publishing
  • Sara Sapire, new business and product development director, Yale University Press
Webinar recording
Happy elder student in headphones watching learning webinar on laptop

Interested in educational webinars?

To keep up to date with the latest events, webinars, and training news from the OpenAthens team sign up to our events list.

You can opt-out at any time.

Sign up to our events list