Student using laptop for taking notes to study

Back to basics webinar: What is federated single sign-on?

Wednesday 25 January 2023
10:00 EDT/ 15:00 BST/ 16:00 CEST

About

Heard about federated single sign-on but not sure what it is, how it works or what the benefits are? Pop along to our 30 minute Back to Basics webinar where we’ll explain in a simple, easy to follow presentation.

Got a burning question? No problem! Simply include your question when you register for the webinar.

Speaker:

Christos Skoutas, senior business development manager, OpenAthens

 

Register for free
Happy elder student in headphones watching learning webinar on laptop

Interested in educational webinars?

To keep up to date with the latest events, webinars, and training news from the OpenAthens team sign up to our events list.

You can opt-out at any time.

Sign up to our events list